Menu
  • Call us on:01928 733228
  • Out of hours:01244 853823
  • Emergency:01928 733228

Christmas Opening Hours

Find our Christmas opening hours below

Monday 23rd December: 8:30am - 7:00pm

Tuesday 24th December Christmas Eve: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday 25th December Christmas Day: CLOSED

Thursday 26th December Boxing Day: CLOSED

Friday 27th December: 8:00am – 7:00pm

Saturday 28th December: 9:00am – 5:00pm

Sunday 29th December: CLOSED

Monday 30th December: 8:00am – 7:00pm

Tuesday 31st December New Years Eve: 8:00am – 5:00pm

Wedesday 01st January Bank Holiday: CLOSED

Thursday 02nd January: 8:00am - 7:00pm

Friday 03rd January: 8.00am – 7.00pm

Consultations are by appointment only. 

If you have an emergency over the Christmas period, please call 01928 733228 and follow the instructions provided.

Practice information

Ashcroft Veterinary Surgery

Back
  • Mon
    8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tue
    8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Wed
    8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Thu
    8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Fri
    8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sat
    9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun
    Appointments via our Out of Hours service

Emergency Details

Please call:

01928 733228
Back

Find us here:

59 Main Street, Frodsham, Cheshire, WA6 7DF
get directions with Google Maps
Back

Please call this number for emergencies:

01928 733228